Headquarter
JOST-Werke Deutschland GmbH

63263 Neu-Isenburg
Siemensstr. 2
Germany
T: 0049-6102-295-0
F: 0049-6102-295-298
www.jost-world.com

Sales divisions

Automotive

Alexander Herz
alexander.herz@jost-world.com

Trailer

Waltraud Matzenberger
waltraud.matzenberger@jost-world.com

Axle Systems

Norbert Rehbein
norbert.rehbein@jost-world.com

Agriculture and forestry

Stephan Prüfer
stephan.pruefer@jost-world.com

Trade

Oliver Bergen
oliver.bergen@jost-world.com

Export

Dr. Paul Farthing
paul.farthing@jost-world.com

Technical Service

Technical Service Axles

service.achsen@jost-world.com

Technical Service TRIDEC

engineering@tridec.com

Technical Service general

tkd-technik@jost-world.com

Purchasing

Wolfgang Kreher
wolfgang.kreher@jost-world.com

Logistics

Thiemo Ruthenberg
thiemo.ruthenberg@jost-world.com