Germany (Headquarter)
JOST-Werke Deutschland GmbH
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Siemensstr. 2
T: 0049-6102-295-0
F: 0049-6102-295-298

JOST Werke AG
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Siemensstr 2
T: 0049-6102-295-0
F: 0049-6102-295-661

www.jost-world.com

IR-Kontakt
Romy Acosta
romy.acosta@jost-world.com

Sales divisions

Automotive

Alexander Herz
alexander.herz@jost-world.com

Trailer

Waltraud Matzenberger
waltraud.matzenberger@jost-world.com

Axle Systems

Norbert Rehbein
norbert.rehbein@jost-world.com

Agriculture and forestry

Wolfgang Schäfer
wolfgang.schaefer@jost-world.com

Trade

Oliver Bergen
oliver.bergen@jost-world.com

Export

Dr. Paul Farthing
paul.farthing@jost-world.com

Human Resources

Markus John
markus.john@jost-world.com

Purchasing

Wolfgang Kreher
wolfgang.kreher@jost-world.com

Logistics

Thiemo Ruthenberg
thiemo.ruthenberg@jost-world.com